from :D to D:

Soooo much has changed since this afternoon. For the worst. That “prementioned boy” came out of the closet to me today. I mean like I said, he’s becoming a best friend. So now I have a gay best friend which is awesome, but I’m just upset that all the boys I think something will happen with end up coming out to me. Am I not ment to fall in love?

Then I also found out that the two boys I’ve baby sat for 4+ years, and have watched grow up, are moving at the end of the school year. Which not only means I no longer have any source of income, but it’s like my brothers moving. Oh, and don’t forget I was planning on taking my drivers test in their mom’s car. I guess now I don’t have to quit babysitting to join cheerleading.

Spring play also ended today. Now I have nothing to do after school other than to come home, do homework, eat and sleep. I guess my perfect feeling life couldn’t last all too long.

-Marina

Comments
One Response to “from :D to D:”
  1. cocoamonster says:

    Aww, well, this explains the crush thing. I am so sorry, Marina! I mean, props to him for having the guts to do that, but… oy. Having a crush on a gay guy is never fun- trust me, I had a similar experience. And I’m sorry about the babysitting too! I’ve been babysitting a little girl for about that amount of time and I’d be crushed if she moved.

Leave a comment