So much to do, So little time.

Sooo much has happened! Actually, not that much, but it’s a lot for this little sloth girl. I’ve been planning a summer trip to see <a href=http://www.passionateforwords.wordpress.com/>Marissa</a> and <ahref=http://www.junkinmahcranium.wordpress.com>Nora</a> this summer, and to go to a music festival a long the way. I’ve applied to go to a GLSEN Ambassador Summit, which is a full expense paid 4 days in NYC to talk about anti-bullying on sexual orientation. If I get to go I hope to come back to school the next year with the courage to start a GSA in my school. I’ve also got, like a new best friend. I have a crush on him and all, but it’s more than that, we’re getting a friendship, and there are just so many levels to the whole thing and GAH. It’s amazing, and depressing, and just mind boggling. I also have opening night for Florence, David, and Art tonight. It came to this sooo fast, but it’s amazing and I love my character, and the cast, and I’m not ready for it to end. I’m really hoping my alumni buddy Alethea comes to see, but with finals I doubt she will seeing she goes to Penn state :(. Oh well, I guess.

Oh shizz, I got so into writing this blog I forgot to go on hotel city on facebook. (my current facebook app addiction.) I think I’ll have to leave you with this short update. It will have to do I suppose!

-Marina

[edit]p.s. Links failed. I guess I did something wrong, but I’m going to leave it just to show my progress

Leave a comment